top of page

Merry christmas

Ladies and gentlemen! It is soon christmas and we in ACL are counting days. We do have big news considering MV Alek Dream as she is soon ready to be christened. Celebrate the christmas with us today at BuildersRefuge.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's been a while

Hello! It's been a while since last update regarding European Cruises. We are currently having four ships under construction: MS Color Magic, MS Viking XPRS, MV Queen Aurea & MV European Star. You can

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Hello, I am your Chief Officer, HENRUS7 and I have some news. Our Captain, Alek, is currently absent and myself and other people do not know where he is and unsure if he'll be active for European Crui

Announcing the new EUC discord.

Hello everyone! I am Henrus, the Manager and Chief Officer of European Cruises LTD. Today I have something very special that I would like to share with you guys. Just recently, European Cruises LTD Ca

bottom of page