top of page

It's been a while

Hello!

It's been a while since last update regarding European Cruises. We are currently having four ships under construction: MS Color Magic, MS Viking XPRS, MV Queen Aurea & MV European Star. You can check them out under the fleet cathegory.

We're sorry that there has been no update recently of our work, and the inconvenience this may have had to some. We will try our best to update our website and discord server as much as we can, however you should note that we have a very busy time at the moment, as I've been sailing much and Henrus has been busy with other stuff.


Please check my planetminecraft profile for my recent completed projects, and all future projects should also be added to my profile: https://www.planetminecraft.com/member/alekc/


If you have any inquiries or questions, please do not hesitate to contact us either at our discord server, or here at our website.


Sincerely

Alekc


Email: siralekc@gmail.com

My discord: Alekc#9133


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Hello, I am your Chief Officer, HENRUS7 and I have some news. Our Captain, Alek, is currently absent and myself and other people do not know where he is and unsure if he'll be active for European Crui

Announcing the new EUC discord.

Hello everyone! I am Henrus, the Manager and Chief Officer of European Cruises LTD. Today I have something very special that I would like to share with you guys. Just recently, European Cruises LTD Ca

Merry christmas

Ladies and gentlemen! It is soon christmas and we in ACL are counting days. We do have big news considering MV Alek Dream as she is soon ready to be christened. Celebrate the christmas with us today a

bottom of page